Arts Everywhere is advised by three distinguished leadership groups that include UNC-Chapel Hill alumni and supporters, campus arts faculty and senior administrators, and student arts leaders. The initiative is grateful to the individuals below who volunteer their time to shape the future of the arts at UNC.

Carolina Arts Leadership Council

JK Brown, Chair
New York, NY

Richard L. Chilton Jr.
New York, NY

Deborah Gerhardt
Chapel Hill, NC

Ruby Lerner
New York, NY

Shannon Kete
New York, NY

John Powell
New Orleans, LA

Charlotte Wickham
Charlotte, NC

Campus Arts Council

Renee Alexander Craft
Chair | Department of Communication

Vivienne Benesch
Producing Artistic Director | PlayMakers Repertory Co.

Elizabeth Engelhardt
Senior Associate Dean | Fine Arts and Humanities
Professor | Department of American Studies

Maria Estorino
Director | Wilson Library

Alison Friedman
Executive and Artistic Director | Carolina Performing Arts

David Garcia
Chair and Professor | Department of Music

Joseph Jordan
Director | Sonja H. Stone Center

Carol Magee
Chair and Associate Professor | Department of Art & Art History

Peter Nisbet
Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs | Ackland Art Museum

Patricia Parker
Director | Institute for the Arts and Humanities

Amy Russell
Director of Programming | Carolina Performing Arts

Kathryn Wagner
Associate Director | Arts Everywhere

Ron Strauss
Executive Vice Provost and Chief International Officer

Adam Versenyi
Professor and Chair | Department of Dramatic Art

Daniel Wallace
Director | Creative Writing Program

Rick Warner
Director | Film Studies

Katie Ziglar
Director | Ackland Art Museum